Pray more, Worry less

Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4:6-7 NLT

Been reading my bible and came across these 2 verses which I felt really spoke to me. I’ve been really worried and confused about the plans God has for my life. I don’t know what doors He is planning to open in my journey but I know not to worry. Been focusing on myself in all aspects and hopefully He will reveal everything through my path because He is faithful.
Just thought I’d share those words of encouragement to not worry about anything but to pray about everything, He is faithful. Believe.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

