LA Girl Pro HD Concealers

image

A few months ago I was introduced to the LA Girl Pro Concealers from Youtuber and make up artist Jackie Aina. I bought the shades “Fawn” “Beautiful Bronze” & “Orange Corrector”.

image

image

They are:
– Cheap.
-Creamy & Highly pigmented.
-Full coverage.
-Wide range of shades for all skin tones.
-Leaves smooth finish.

**You are also able to use these concealers as a foundation because of their coverage**

I use the orange corrector to colour correct my dark circles under my eyes and acne marks before foundation. I then use the colour fawn to conceal and highlight under my eyes after applying foundation or even on its own if I want less make up and a natural look. The beautiful bronze colour I use to contour even though I think its not dark enough for my skin tone, maybe I should get espresso.
Most importantly always set your concealers & foundation with powder after.

These are available at Dischem stores in SA nationwide for R49.95.

Xoxo
image

Leave a Reply

