Brown/Black Smoky Look

I decided to do a black smokey eye look with the LA girl Smoky eye shadow pallette.

image

I used the 1st, 4th & 5th colors from the bottom of the eyeshadow pic below to create the look. Revlon colorstay liquid foundation in the shade “caramel” for my face and the LA girl concealer in “fawn” under my eyes ( click here for review). I then used the Wet n wild matte lipstick in the colour “bare it all” which I did a review here.

image
1st, 4th & 5th shades used from the bottom.
image
Wet n wild "bare it all" lipstick

I tried the look with a Ruby woo red lipstick from Mac as well.

image
MAC Ruby Woo

Your thoughts, Red lip or Nude lip??! Let me know.

**P.S: I’m not a make up artist just a regular.**

Xoxo
image

Leave a Reply

