July Wishlist

Hi there! It is officially the second half of the year, how crazy! Anyways I thought I should just share my July wish list with you guys.

Image©: esteelauder.com

 

Estee Lauder double wear foundation

I’ve heard so many good reviews on this foundation and I am really eager to try it out. I did go to their counters and asked the consultant to test the foundation on my skin for the day to see how the product reacts to my skin, its coverage and if it lasts long as the product claims to. I give it a thumbs up! I also love that it has a wide range of shades and is light weight.

Image©: musingsofamuse.com

 

Revlon Ultra HD Lipcolors

I love lipstick, liquid lipsticks and even better if they are matte. I can’t wait to try these lip colours out. They are said to last long and are highly pigmented, yay! This range has some pretty colours that are suitable for everyone.

Image ©: stilacosmetics.com

Stila – Eyes are the window “Soul”

I love how sophisticated the eye-shadow “box” is. This is quite pricey here in SA but I’ve seen some YouTube videos where artists use this pallette and im pretty impressed. I love the warm colours in this palette which are versitle and work for that everyday look and evening night out look. The colours are said to be highly pigmented and has both matte and shimmery shades.

Image©: bonmarchepage

Maybelline Color Sensational creamy mattes

Yes I’m a huge lipstick fan, Lol. The Maybelline color sensational creamy matte lipsticks were said to launch here in S.A last month and I can’t wait to get my hands on them. They are said to be creamy and hydrating so for a matte lippie those are bonus points.
Which products are you eager to try out?

Siwe. 

xoxo!


Leave a Reply

